Warriors A Vision of Shadows Box Set Books

Size Guide

£36.99 GBP

– Sold Out

Warriors A Vision of Shadows Box Set Books. Volume 1-6.

This box set contains all six books in Erin Hunter's Vision of Shadows series, making it ideal for both long-time Erin Hunter fans and newcomers to the Warriors universe.

All five warrior Clans are unified in their territory around the lake for the first time—but building new peace and new borders will prove difficult, not least when a dangerous rogue threatens to rip ShadowClan apart.

This fifth Warriors series continues the events of Omen of the Stars and is full of epic adventure and fascinating intrigue.